Invitation
Committees
Programme
Sponsors
Exhibition
Key Dates
Social events
Technical visits
Conference venue
Travel
Advance Programme
Call for Contributions

> Congress / Advance Programme / Workshops
> Conferences
> Topical days
  > Tutorials
  > Student forum

Workshops


Schedule of the workshops

 


. Alica Kelemenova, Silesian University at Opava, Czech Republic - alica.kelemenova@fpf.slu.cz
. Erzsebet Csuhaj-Varju, Hungarian Academy of Sciences,Budapest
. Juergen Dassow, Otto-von-Guericke-University of Magdeburg, Germany
. Jozef Kelemen Silesian University at Opava, Czech Republic

 

 


http://tel04.systema.gr

Jean-Pierre Courtiat ( courtiat@laas.fr )
Costas Davarakis ( costas@systema.gr )

 

 


Web site
Call for paper

Enrico Nardelli, Univ. of Roma ( nardelli@di.univaq.it )
Maurizio Talamo, Univ. of Roma ( talamo@nestor.uniroma2.it )

 

 


Theo DimitrakosBITD-CCLRC - T.Dimitrakos@rl.ac.uk
Fabio Martinelli, IIT-CNR - fabio.martinelli@iit.cnr.it

 

 



http://edutech.it.uc3m.es

Carlos Delgado Kloos, Univ. Carlos III Madrid - cdk@it.uc3m.es

 

 


http://www.laas.fr/FERIA/SVF/WADL04/

François Vernadat, LAAS-CNRS/FERIA- francois@laas.fr
Mamoun Filali Amine, IRIT/FERIA- filali@irit.f
Pierre Dissaux, TNI-Europe
Pierre Michel, ONERA/FERIA

 

 


http://www.wcc2004.org/congress/workshops/BSCS.htm

Michel Mazzella, Alcatel Space - michel.mazzella@space.alcatel.fr
Thierry Gayraud, LAAS-CNRS - gayraud@laas.fr

 

 


http://www.wcc2004.org/congress/workshops/challenges.htm

Fernando Boavida, University of Coimbra - boavida@ci.uc.pt
Edmundo Monteiro, University of Coimbra


 

Andrei Doncescu (General Co-Chair)
Laboratory of Analysis and Architecture of Systems
Laboratory of Biotechnology and Bioprocesses
INSA, Avenue de Rangueil, Toulouse (adoncesc@laas.fr)

Tau Leng (General Co-Chair)
Scalable Systems Group, Dell Inc, USA (tau_leng@dell.com)

Laurence T. Yang (Program Co-Chair)
Department of Computer Science, St. Francis Xavier University
Antigonish, B2G 2W5, NS, Canada (lyang@stfx.ca)

 

 

 


J. Barrie Thompson, University of Sunderland (barrie.thompson@sunderland.ac.uk )
Helen M. Edward, University of Sunderland, Sunderland SR6 0DD
Mikko Ruohonen University of Tampere, Fin-33014 Tampereen Yliopisto, Finland

 

 


http://www.wcc2004.org/congress/workshops/witfor.htm

Dipak Khakhar - dipak.khakhar@ics.lu.se
Peter Bollerslev (peter@bollerslev.com)
Dewald Roode (chair TC-8)" ( JDRoode@ccnet.up.ac.za )

- Building the infrastructure
- Economic opportunity
- Empowerment and participation
- Health
- Education
- Sustainability of Natural Resources
- Agriculture
- Social and ethical aspects

 

 

 

 

The Final Programme is online!

We are very proud to present an extremely attractive programme that offers more than six hundred presentations.
This very rich programme offers a large variety of opportunities. Attendees will be able to compose their own menu, by mixing on-the-edge research and state-of-the-practice results in their own field of expertise, together with surveys and prospective views in other domains of interest.
The overall schedule of sessions and the social events have been designed to facilitate fruitful interactions between attendees.

Join us during a week and share l'esprit de Toulouse !

         Jean Claude Laprie

> Final Programme
    Download the pdf version
> Registration fee information
    Download the Registration     fees
> Partnership file
   Download the pdf version

 

> Posters presenting WCC 2004
   will be sent on request .
   We rely on you to ensure a    large publicity to WCC 2004.